IRSC Foundation

Development Team
Ann Decker
Executive Director
adecker@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
Melanie Forget
Director of Development
mforget@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7244
Julaine Ivy
Donor Relations
jivy@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7856
Susan O'Brien
Administrative Assistant
to the Executive Director
sobrien@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7251
 
Monique Walker
Development Coordinator
mwalker@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7242
 
 
 
Scholarships
Development Coordinator/Scholarships
jkeenan@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7249
Marcia Gordon
Scholarship Assistant
mgordon@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
 
Alumni
 
Olivia Lenau
Alumni Development Coordinator

olenau@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7254
 
 
Student Housing
 
Latrice Thomas
Property Manager/Accounting Specialist
lthomas@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7246
 
 
Accounting
David Liddle
Controller
dliddle@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7241
Christina Case
Financial Management Assistant
ccase@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning - Program Staff
Melissa DePriest
Program Director
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
mdepries@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7880
Katherine Hazellief
Administrative Assistant
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
(772) 462-7880
 
Take Stock in Children Scholarship Program Staff
Betty Saffioti
Program Coordinator

bsaffiot@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7252
Brianne Hutchinson
College Success Coach
bhutchin@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
Lisa Ruiz
College Success Coach
lruiz@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7245
Indian River County Number:
(772) 226-2506
 
Evette Rodriguez
College Success Coach
erodrigu@irsc.ed
(772) 462-7248
Martin County Number:
(772) 419-5692

Spotlights

IRSC Employees: Help Us Help Students

Melissa Depriest Named Director of the Fielden Lifelong Learning Institute at IRSC

Congratulations Ronald L. Edwards - Entrepreneur of the Year

2014 Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament

Apply Now Online For 2014-2015 Scholarships

IRSC Faculty Awarded Endowed Teaching Chairs

Match Well Made Scholarship for Women

Star and Shield Insurance Supports Public Safety Scholarships

Join the IRSC Alumni Association