IRSC Foundation

Development Team
Ann Decker
Executive Director
adecker@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
Melanie Forget, CFRE
Director of Development
mforget@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7244
Brianne Hutchinson
Donor Relations
bhutchin@irsc.edu 
(772) 462-7856
Susan O'Brien
Administrative Assistant
to the Executive Director
sobrien@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7251
 
Monique Walker, CFRE
Development Coordinator
mwalker@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7242
 
 
 
Scholarships
Julia Keenan
Development Coordinator/Scholarships
jkeenan@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7249
Marcia Gordon
Scholarship Assistant
mgordon@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
 
Alumni
   
Alumni Development Coordinator
(772) 462-4786
 
 
Student Housing
 
Latrice Thomas
Property Manager/Accounting Specialist
lthomas@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7246
 
 
Accounting
David Liddle
Controller
dliddle@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7241
Christina Case
Financial Management Assistant
ccase@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning Program
Melissa DePriest
Program Director
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
mdepries@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7880
Katherine Hazellief
Administrative Assistant
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
(772) 462-7880
 
Take Stock in Children Scholarship Program
Betty Saffioti
Program Director

bsaffiot@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7252
Olivia Lenau
Program Assistant/Data Management
olenau@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
Lisa Ruiz
College Success Coach
Indian River, St. Lucie, and Okeechobee Counties
lruiz@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7245
Indian River County:
(772) 226-2506
 
Evette Rodriguez
College Success Coach
Martin and St. Lucie Counties
erodrigu@irsc.ed
(772) 462-7248
Martin County:
(772) 419-5692

Spotlights

IRSC Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament

Congratulations Scott Deal of Maverick Boat Company Named 2016 Entrepreneur of the Year

Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning: Now Accepting Course Proposals for 16-17 Season!

Planned Giving

IRSC Faculty Awarded 2016 Endowed Teaching Chairs

Dr. Larisa Eads Named 2016 Harriett Kirk Crago Faculty of the Year

2016-2017 IRSC Scholarships

Dr. Christine Jefferson Taylor Named 2016 Distinguished Alumna

IRSC Alumni Association

RoseAnn Gregory Cancer Foundation Grows Scholarship Endowment

Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath Establish Scholarship for Paralegal Students

Vero Beach Country Club Increases Scholarship Endowment

gximage2?o=7932659&l=v4