IRSC Foundation

Development Team
Ann Decker
Executive Director
adecker@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
Melanie Forget
Director of Development
mforget@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7244
Julaine Ivy
Donor Relations
jivy@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7856
Susan O'Brien
Administrative Assistant
to the Executive Director
sobrien@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7251
 
Monique Walker
Development Coordinator
mwalker@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7242
 
 
 
Scholarships
Julia Keenan
Development Coordinator/Scholarships
jkeenan@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7249
Marcia Gordon
Scholarship Assistant
mgordon@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
 
Alumni
 
Olivia Lenau
Alumni Development Coordinator

olenau@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7254
 
 
Student Housing
 
Latrice Thomas
Property Manager/Accounting Specialist
lthomas@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7246
 
 
Accounting
David Liddle
Controller
dliddle@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7241
Christina Case
Financial Management Assistant
ccase@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning Program
Melissa DePriest
Program Director
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
mdepries@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7880
Katherine Hazellief
Administrative Assistant
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
(772) 462-7880
 
Take Stock in Children Scholarship Program
Betty Saffioti
Program Director

bsaffiot@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7252
Brianne Hutchinson
Program Assistant/Data Management
bhutchin@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
Lisa Ruiz
College Success Coach
Indian River, St. Lucie, and Okeechobee Counties
lruiz@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7245
Indian River County:
(772) 226-2506
 
Evette Rodriguez
College Success Coach
Martin and St. Lucie Counties
erodrigu@irsc.ed
(772) 462-7248
Martin County:
(772) 419-5692

Spotlights

IRSC Employees: Our Teamwork Makes Their Dream Work

Submit a Nomination for the 2016 Entrepreneur of the Year Award

RoseAnn Gregory Cancer Foundation Grows Scholarship Endowment

Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath Establish Scholarship for Paralegal Students

Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning Offerings

Vero Beach Country Club Increases Scholarship Endowment

Congratulations Bobby and Marygrace Sexton Entrepreneurs of the Year 2015

IRSC Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament

Planned Giving

2015-2016 Scholarships

IRSC Alumni Association