Meet the Team

 
Development Team
 
Michael Hageloh
Executive Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
(772)462-7201
 
Julia Keenan
Director of Development
jkeenan@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7244
Susan O'Brien
Foundation Assistant Director
sobrien@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7251
 
Brianne Hutchinson
Foundation Manager
bhutchin@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7856
 
Scholarships
 
Sherri Monds
Development Coordinator/Scholarships
smonds@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7249
 
Student Housing
 
Latrice Thomas
Property Manager/Accounting Specialist
lthomas@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7246
 
Take Stock in Children Scholarship Program
 
Karen Aldana
Program Director
kaldana@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7252
 
Judith Morales
College Success Coach
jmorales@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7253
Events
 
John Crowe
Director of Strategic Events
(772) 462-7254