How to Become a Business Partner

How to Become a Business Partner

Members of the IRSC Alumni Association have the opportunity to participate in a discount card program from local businesses. This program is a great way for businesses to introduce themselves and their products and/or services to more than 50,000 IRSC alumni.

Show your support of IRSC by becoming a business partner! You will receive a window display which will show your participation in the program and your business will receive publicity through an advertising/public relations campaign to reach out to alumni. Each alumni will receive a list of participating business partners and discounts when they receive their alumni association card.

To become a business partner, just fill out the online form below, fax or send in the business partner agreement form or contact the IRSC Foundation front desk at 772-462-4786.

Business Partner Agreement Form

I hereby enter into an agreement with the Indian River State College (IRSC) Foundation in order to provide a discount to those IRSC alumni who are in possession of a current and valid IRSC Alumni Association Card. This agreement will begin on the date that I submit this form, and continue until said business notifies IRSC that it is cancelling the agreement; IRSC cancels the agreement, or said business is no longer in operation.
In consideration of the participation by the undersigned business, IRSC agrees to provide the following:
  • Listings in promotional flyers distributed to alumni, posters displayed on campus, and appropriate acknowledgement on the IRSC website    
  •  A window display identifying the business as a participating partner in the IRSC Alumni Discount Program


Performing Arts Shining Stars Campaign

Special Thanks to our 2019 Sponsors

Dr. Heather Adams Named 2019 Faculty of the Year!

Michael Brown, Retired CEO of Harbor Community Bank, Named 2019 Entrepreneur of The Year

IRSC Scholarships

Planned Giving