Commemorative Brick Program for Alumni

Buy a Brick

A student's affiliation with Indian River State College continues well after Commencement. In fact, graduation signifies that all important time in one's life when the title of IRSC student is exchanged for that of alumnus of Indian River State College. You are urged to keep the Foundation Office informed of your activities after you graduate. As an IRSC graduate you can leave your mark on campus and provide scholarships for future IRSC students by purchasing a Commemorative Brick through the Alumni Row Program.

Family or Friends?

You can purchase a brick as a gift for family and friends who are IRSC alumni. A gift card will be mailed notifying the honoree of your generous support. The cost of a personalized brick is only $150, and proceeds from the IRSC Commemorative Brick Program will be utilized to support student scholarships. What a wonderful way to publicly recognize success and help pave the way for future graduates!
Brick Inscription (each line max 18 characters):
Alumni Name
Degree (Optional)
Graduation Year (e.g. Class of 2011)
How to Order:
Online: Submit the Alumni Row Brick Order Form below with your payment of $150 -- VISA, MasterCard, and American Express accepted. *This is a secure transaction process.
By Mail: Complete the Alumni Row Brick Order Form and mail with payment to:
Indian River State College Foundation
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34981-5596

By Fax or Phone: Complete the Alumni Row Brick Order Form and fax it to 772-462-4602 or call 772-462-4786, toll free 1-866-792-4772, ext. 4786.

Alumni Row Brick Form

Visa or MasterCard: the three-digit card verification number can be found on the back of the card.

American Express: the four-digit card verification number can be found on the front of the card.


IRSC Scholarships

Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning: Registration NOW Open!

IRSC Employees: Join Team IRSC 2018!


P. Allen Osteen, CEO of East Coast Lumber, Named 2018 Entrepreneur of the Year

2018 IRSC Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament Raises Money For Student Scholarships

Linda Hudson Named IRSC's 2018 Distinguished Alumna

Donna Sizemore Awarded 2018 Anne R. Snyder Department Chair Excellence Award

Dr. Kimberlie Massnick Named 2018 Harriett Kirk Crago Faculty of the Year

Planned Giving

IRSC Alumni Association