Public Safety

Commemorative Brick Program for Public Safety Professionals

Buy a Brick

To support ongoing training needs for public safety students and current professionals, IRSC offers commemorative bricks which are permanenently displayed on the parade ground at the Treasure Coast Public Safety Training Complex.

You can purchase a brick as a gift for yourself, family, and friends who are public safety professionals. The cost of a personalized public safety brick is only $50, and proceeds from the bricks will be utilized to support student scholarships.

Career Fields Eligible for Bricks
  • Criminal Justice
  • Fire Science
  • Emergency Management / Administration
  • Emergency Medical Services
  • Homeland Security
Brick Inscription (each line max 18 characters):
Career Field (e.g. police officer, firefighter, etc.)
City or County
How to Order:
Online: Submit the Public Safety Commemorative Brick Order Form below with your payment of $50 -- VISA, MasterCard, and American Express accepted. *This is a secure transaction process.
By Mail: Complete the Public Safety Commemorative Brick Order Form and mail with payment to:
Indian River State College Foundation
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34981-5596

By Fax or Phone: Complete the Public Safety Commemorative Brick Order Form and fax it to 772-462-4602 or call 772-462-4786, toll free 1-866-792-4772, ext. 4786.

Public Safety Commemorative Brick Order Form

Payment Information
Visa or MasterCard: the three-digit card verification number can be found on the back of the card.

American Express: the four-digit card verification number can be found on the front of the card.


IRSC Scholarships

Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning: Registration NOW Open!

IRSC Employees: Join Team IRSC 2018!


P. Allen Osteen, CEO of East Coast Lumber, Named 2018 Entrepreneur of the Year

2018 IRSC Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament Raises Money For Student Scholarships

Linda Hudson Named IRSC's 2018 Distinguished Alumna

Donna Sizemore Awarded 2018 Anne R. Snyder Department Chair Excellence Award

Dr. Kimberlie Massnick Named 2018 Harriett Kirk Crago Faculty of the Year

Planned Giving

IRSC Alumni Association