IRSC Foundation

Development Team
Ann Decker
Executive Director
adecker@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
Melanie Forget, CFRE
Director of Development
mforget@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7244
Brianne Hutchinson
Donor Relations
bhutchin@irsc.edu 
(772) 462-7856
Susan O'Brien
Administrative Assistant
to the Executive Director
sobrien@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7251
 
Monique Olson, CFRE
Development Coordinator
molson@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7242
 
 
 
Scholarships
Julia Keenan
Development Coordinator/Scholarships
jkeenan@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7249
Marcia Gordon
Scholarship Assistant
mgordon@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
 
Alumni
 
John Crowe
Alumni Development Coordinator
jcrowe@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7254
 
 
Student Housing
 
Latrice Thomas
Property Manager/Accounting Specialist
lthomas@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7246
 
 
Accounting
David Liddle
Controller
dliddle@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7241
Amanda Sebeny
Financial Management Assistant
asebeny@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning Program
Melissa DePriest
Program Director
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
mdepries@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7880
Katherine Hazellief
Program Assistant
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
(772) 462-7880
 
Take Stock in Children Scholarship Program
Betty Saffioti
Program Director

bsaffiot@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7252
Olivia Lenau
Program Assistant/Data Management

olenau@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7253
 
Lisa Tabb
College Success Coach
Indian River, St. Lucie, and Okeechobee Counties
ltabb@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7245
Indian River County:
(772) 918-8132
 
Evette Rodriguez
College Success Coach
Martin and St. Lucie Counties
erodrigu@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7248
Martin County:
(772) 419-5692

Spotlights

Performing Arts Shining Stars Campaign

Special Thanks to our 2019 Sponsors

Dr. Heather Adams Named 2019 Faculty of the Year!

Michael Brown, Retired CEO of Harbor Community Bank, Named 2019 Entrepreneur of The Year

IRSC Scholarships

Planned Giving

gximage2?o=7932659&l=v4