IRSC Foundation

 
Development Team
Ann Decker
Executive Director
adecker@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
Julia Keenan
Director of Development
(772) 462-7244
Monique Olson, CFRE
Development Coordinator
molson@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7242
Brianne Hutchinson
Donor Relations
bhutchin@irsc.edu 
(772) 462-7856
Susan O'Brien
Administrative Assistant
to the Executive Director
sobrien@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7251
 
 
Scholarships
Sherri Monds
Development Coordinator/Scholarships
smonds@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7249
Marcia Gordon
Scholarship Assistant
mgordon@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
 
Alumni
 
John Crowe
Alumni Development Coordinator
jcrowe@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7254
 
 
Student Housing
 
Latrice Thomas
Property Manager/Accounting Specialist
lthomas@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7246
 
 
Accounting
David Liddle
Chief Financial Officer
dliddle@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7241
Amanda Sebeny
Financial Management Assistant
asebeny@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning Program
Melissa DePriest
Program Director
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
mdepries@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7880
Elizabeth Betts
Program Assistant
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
(772) 462-7880
 
Take Stock in Children Scholarship Program
Betty Saffioti
Program Director

bsaffiot@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7252
Judith Morales
Database Specialist

jmorales@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7253
Lisa Tabb
College Success Coach
Indian River, St. Lucie, and Okeechobee Counties
ltabb@irsc.edu
St. Lucie County: (772) 462-7245
Indian River County: (772) 918-8132
Karen Aldana
College Success Coach
Martin and St. Lucie Counties
(772) 462-7248

Spotlights

IRSC Remembers Roy Lambert

Synovus Bank Supports Lifelong Learning

Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath Supports 2021 Golf Tourney

2021 IRSC Golf Tournament ~ May 7, 2021

2020 TAX BENEFITS

IRSC Scholarships

Planned Giving