IRSC Foundation

Development Team
Ann Decker
Executive Director
adecker@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
Melanie Forget, CFRE
Director of Development
mforget@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7244
Brianne Hutchinson
Donor Relations
bhutchin@irsc.edu 
(772) 462-7856
Susan O'Brien
Administrative Assistant
to the Executive Director
sobrien@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7251
 
Monique Walker, CFRE
Development Coordinator
mwalker@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7242
 
 
 
Scholarships
Julia Keenan
Development Coordinator/Scholarships
jkeenan@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7249
Marcia Gordon
Scholarship Assistant
mgordon@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
 
Alumni
   
Alumni Development Coordinator
(772) 462-4786
 
 
Student Housing
 
Latrice Thomas
Property Manager/Accounting Specialist
lthomas@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7246
 
 
Accounting
David Liddle
Controller
dliddle@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7241
Christina Case
Financial Management Assistant
ccase@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning Program
Melissa DePriest
Program Director
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
mdepries@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7880
Katherine Hazellief
Administrative Assistant
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
(772) 462-7880
 
Take Stock in Children Scholarship Program
Betty Saffioti
Program Director

bsaffiot@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7252
Olivia Lenau
Program Assistant/Data Management
olenau@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
Lisa Ruiz
College Success Coach
Indian River, St. Lucie, and Okeechobee Counties
lruiz@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7245
Indian River County:
(772) 577-3760
 
Evette Rodriguez
College Success Coach
Martin and St. Lucie Counties
erodrigu@irsc.ed
(772) 462-7248
Martin County:
(772) 419-5692

Spotlights

IRSC Employees: Join Team IRSC 2016!

Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning: Registration Now Open!

Planned Giving

IRSC Alumni Association

IRSC Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament

Congratulations Scott Deal of Maverick Boat Company Named 2016 Entrepreneur of the Year

Dr. Christine Jefferson Taylor Named IRSC's 2016 Distinguished Alumna

IRSC Faculty Awarded 2016 Endowed Teaching Chairs

Dr. Larisa Eads Named 2016 Harriett Kirk Crago Faculty of the Year

Dr. Kelly Amatucci Awarded 2016 Anne R. Snyder Department Chair Excellence Award

gximage2?o=7932659&l=v4