Meet the Team

 
Development Team
 
Michael Hageloh
Interim Vice President of Advancement
(772)462-7201
 
Julia Keenan
Director of Development
jkeenan@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7244
Monique Olson, CFRE
Development Coordinator
molson@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7242
Brianne Hutchinson
Donor Relations
bhutchin@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7856
 
Susan O'Brien
Administrative Assistant
to the Executive Director
sobrien@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7251
 
Scholarships
 
Sherri Monds
Development Coordinator/Scholarships
smonds@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7249
 
Marcia Gordon
Scholarship Assistant
mgordon@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
Alumni
 
John Crowe
Alumni Development Coordinator
jcrowe@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7254
 
Student Housing
 
Latrice Thomas
Property Manager/Accounting Specialist
lthomas@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7246
 
Accounting
 
David Liddle
Chief Financial Officer
dliddle@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7241
 
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning Program
 
Melissa DePriest
Program Director
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
mdepries@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7880
 
Elizabeth Betts
Program Assistant
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
ebetts@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7880
Take Stock in Children Scholarship Program
 
Karen Aldana
Program Director
kaldana@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7252
 
Judith Morales
Database Specialist
jmorales@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7253
Lisa Tabb
College Success Coach
Indian River, St. Lucie, and Okeechobee
ltabb@irsc.edu
St. Lucie County: (772) 462-7245
Indian River County: (772) 918-8132
 
Brenna McPherson
College Success Coach
Martin and St. Lucie
(772) 462-7248