IRSC Foundation

 
Development Team
Ann Decker
Executive Director
adecker@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
Julia Keenan
Director of Development
(772) 462-7244
Monique Olson, CFRE
Development Coordinator
molson@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7242
Brianne Hutchinson
Donor Relations
bhutchin@irsc.edu 
(772) 462-7856
Susan O'Brien
Administrative Assistant
to the Executive Director
sobrien@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7251
 
 
Scholarships
Sherri Monds
Development Coordinator/Scholarships
smonds@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7249
Marcia Gordon
Scholarship Assistant
mgordon@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
 
Alumni
 
John Crowe
Alumni Development Coordinator
jcrowe@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7254
 
 
Student Housing
 
Latrice Thomas
Property Manager/Accounting Specialist
lthomas@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7246
 
 
Accounting
David Liddle
Controller
dliddle@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7241
Amanda Sebeny
Financial Management Assistant
asebeny@irsc.edu
(772) 462-4786
 
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning Program
Melissa DePriest
Program Director
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
mdepries@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7880
Elizabeth Betts
Program Assistant
Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning
(772) 462-7880
 
Take Stock in Children Scholarship Program
Betty Saffioti
Program Director

bsaffiot@irsc.edu
(772) 462-7252
Karen Aldana
College Success Coach
Martin and St. Lucie Counties
(772) 462-7248
 
Lisa Tabb
College Success Coach
Indian River, St. Lucie, and Okeechobee Counties
ltabb@irsc.edu
St. Lucie County: (772) 462-7245
Indian River County: 
(772) 918-8132
 
 

Spotlights

PIONEER 5K Register Today!

Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning

IRSC Employees: Join Team IRSC 2020!

Congrats to the 2020 Winners

Dr. Timothy Moore Selected as IRSC's 4th President

Registration for IRSC Fall term now open with hybrid and online courses

endowed teaching chairs award presentations postponed

Bob Stork, Founder & CEO, Communications International, Named 2020 Entrepreneur of The Year

Synovus Bank Sponsors Fielden Institute Volunteer Recognition Dinner

IRSC Scholarships

Planned Giving

Dr. Heather Adams Named 2019 Faculty of the Year!

Submit a Nomination for Entrepreneur of the Year Award

gximage2?o=7932659&l=v4