Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament

Special Thanks to our 2019 Sponsors
Presenting Sponsor
Luncheon Sponsor Golfer Gifts Sponsor
Tournament Prizes Sponsor
Drink Holes Sponsor Golf Cart Sponsor
Team Photo Sponsor Beer Sponsor
Golfer Gift Bag Sponsor Golf Ball Sponsor
Registration Sponsor Raffle Prize Sponsor
Driving Range Sponsor Presidents Foursome Sponsor
Closest to the Pin Sponsor Longest Drive Sponsor
Par Sponsor Par Sponsor
Double Eagle Sponsor Eagle Sponsor
Birdie Sponsor
Tee Sign Sponsor
Association of Florida Colleges - IRSC Chapter


2019 IRSC Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament Sponsorship & Registration Now Available!

Michael Brown, Retired CEO of Harbor Community Bank, Named 2019 Entrepreneur of The Year

IRSC Scholarships

Fielden Institute for Lifelong Learning: Registration NOW Open!

Linda Hudson Named IRSC's 2018 Distinguished Alumna

Donna Sizemore Awarded 2018 Anne R. Snyder Department Chair Excellence Award

Dr. Kimberlie Massnick Named 2018 Harriett Kirk Crago Faculty of the Year

Planned Giving