Events

College Closed - Veteran's Day Observance

Date: All day Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Category: IRSC Foundation

College Closed - Thanksgiving Break

Date: All day Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Recurs Daily, Nov 22-24, 2017
Category: IRSC Foundation
Summary: IRSC will be closed for Thanksgiving Break from November 22 -24, 2017. more…

Fall Commencement (Time/ Location TBD)

Date: All day Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Category: IRSC Foundation

College Closed - Winter Break

Date: All day Mon, Dec 18, 2017 Recurs Daily, Dec 18, 2017 to Jan 2, 2018
Category: IRSC Foundation
Summary: IRSC will be closed for Winter Break from December 18, 2017 - January 2, 2018. more…

Spring Classes Begin (Full Term Schedule)

Date: All day Tue, Jan 9, 2018
Category: Students

College Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Observance

Date: All day Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Category: IRSC Foundation

Spring Classes Begin (Express Schedule)

Date: All day Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Category: Students

Spring Classes Begin (Express Schedule)

Date: All day Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Category: Students

College Closed - Professional Enhancement Day

Date: All day Fri, Feb 23, 2018
Category: IRSC Foundation

Spring Commencement (Time/Location TBD)

Date: All day Sat, May 5, 2018
Category: IRSC Foundation

College Closed - Memorial Day

Date: All day Mon, May 28, 2018
Category: IRSC Foundation